TWG, the Luxurious Tea Boutique in Resorts World Manila

TWG was established in Singapore and has been known for luxurious tea boutique brand. Its name TWG stands for The Wellbeing Group.

When I visited Resorts World in Manila, I could not resist to visit this glittering golden tea boutique.

Inside View of TWG Boutique in Manila

When I entered the store, I could see lots of tea packages were displayed. On the wall, hundreds of goegeous gold tea tins were glittering as gold mine. 

Beautiful Tea Pot and Teacups
So I really wanted to have some me-time there with some good tea and couple marcaroons before I end my first night in Manila.

I ordered a pot of Silver Moon tea and three pieces of macaroons.


See how peaceful and delightful at the same time with this calming tea with some sweets.

It was my best tea and macaroons experience so far.

And price was very reasonable, I believe.

So, do not hesitate to visit this amazing tea boutique if you are planning to visit Resorts World Manila.

*Location: Resorts World Manila, Ground Floor, 17B

*Tel: +63 2 551 0925

*Openining Hours: Mon~Thur (12nn~12am) and Fri~Sun (12nn~1am). 

Leave a Reply

